Representative Image

Modi Removes The ‘Chowkidar’ Prefix From His Name In Twitter

Ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections, Modi added a 'Chowkidar' prefix in his name on twitter account. Along with many other BJP leaders including...
Sunny Leone Responds On Arnab Goswami Calling Sunny Deol, Sunny Leone

Sunny Leone Responds On Arnab Goswami, Calling Sunny Deol As Sunny Leone

Arnab Goswami has again involved himself into another controversy, when the TV anchor mistakenky referred BJP's Gurdaspur candidate Sunny Deol as 'Sunny Leone'.A clip...
Representative Image

PM Modi Led NDA Government Set For Second Term As It Cross Majority Mark

PM Narendra Modi-led NDA is all set for second-term, as it has crossed majority mark during counting of votes for General Election 2019. Counting...
Representative Image

BJPs Youngest Candidate Leads By 1 Lakh Votes

The youngest candidate of BJP, 28 year old Tejasvi Surya is leading by more than 1 lakh votes from the Bengaluru South Lok Sabha...
Representative Image

Silchar: Rajdeep Roy, BJP Leading, INC’s Sushmita Dev Trailing

Bharatiya Janata Party’s candidate Rajdeep Roy from Silchar Lok Sabha constituency is leading with 8,202 votes.Silchar Lok Sabha constituency is composed of the following assembly...
Representative Image

Lok Sabh Polls: Assam Leading Trends

Autonomous Council BJP candidate H.S.Bay leading by 6985 votes.Barpeta AGP candidate Kumar Deepak Biswas leading by 31669 votes.Dhubri AIUDF candidate Badaruddin Ajmal leading by 16642 votes.Dibrugarh BJP candidate...
Representative Image

Lok Sabha Polls: INC Candidate Bobeeta Sharma Leads In Guwahati

GUWAHATI INC LEAD BJP -- 21655 INC  - 29651 IND -- 409 IND  -- 184 TOTAL -- 53684Counting of Votes started at 8 am  
Representative Image

Tallying Of VVPAT Slips May Delay The Results Of Lok Sabha Polls 2019

Polling for the Lok Sabha Polls 2019 is over in all the 7 phases, now its time for the results. The wait will end...
Representative Image

Exit Polls Only A Source Of Comic Relief: APCC

The Lok Sabha Polls are over in all the 7 phases and as soon as the Polls are over, the results of Exit Polls...
Representative Image

Orders For Repoll In 168 Poll Stations Of Tripura West

The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Tuesday has ordered re-polling in 168 polling stations of 26 Assembly constituencies of Tripura (West) constituency on...

Stay connected

- Advertisement -